Who’s who

Vicar

The Reverend John Smith

The Reverend John Smith
St Roberts Vicarage
21 Crimple Meadows,
Pannal
Harrogate, HG3 1EL
Tel: 01423 391514
vicar@strobertschurch.co.uk

Curate

The Reverend Nick Murray  

The Reverend Nick Murray
80 Beckwith Crescent,
Harrogate, HG2 0BH
Tel: 07551 936436
nick.murray@leeds.anglican.org

Churchwardens

Mr Ted Collings

Tel: 01423 872578     churchwardented@strobertschurch.co.uk

 

Dr Joan Adams

Tel: 01423 203502    profjeadams1@gmail.com

 

 

 


Verger

Mrs Christine Ward-Campbell

Tel: 01423 870492

verger@strobertschurch.co.uk

Treasurer

Mrs Anita Hawker

Tel: 01423 871283

treasurer@strobertschurch.co.uk

Parish Giving Officer

Mrs Lizzy Wild

giving@strobertschurch.co.uk

Parish Safeguarding Officer

Mrs Jane Newsome

Tel: 01423 873398 / 07803 601112

safeguarding@strobertschurch.co.uk

Office administrator

Mr Tim White

Tel: 01423 873577; between 9.30am and 12.30pm on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

admin@strobertschurch.co.uk

PCC members

Please click here for the latest full list of PCC members